skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
RyanGreen
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Stupid in America
John Stossel is a genius.
What do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
►
2012
(10)
►
November
(1)
►
August
(9)
►
2011
(5)
►
September
(2)
►
March
(2)
►
February
(1)
►
2010
(4)
►
December
(1)
►
November
(1)
►
October
(1)
►
September
(1)
▼
2009
(20)
►
October
(1)
►
September
(5)
▼
August
(14)
Old favorite
Wide Awake
The Keys to the City
Flashback
Free parking lessons
Leadership Lessons from a six year old
Daddy for a Week
Question Night Intro Video
Powerful, with moments of goofiness
Stupid in America
Worth Waiting For
Deliberate Simplicity
Started an Official blog
Laughing With
Didjaknow?
RyanGreen
Vancouver,, Washington, United States
Musician, Runner, Creative, Fire Eater, Gym Rat, Amateur Magician, Pastor,
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment